You can share a live video to connect with your followers in real time. Once a live video has ended, it’s no longer visible on Instagram.
To start a live video:
How to go Live on Instagram Stories
1) Open the Instagram app and tap on the Camera icon in the top of the left corner.
Courtesy: download blog
2) At the bottom, select the LIVE button, then confirm you want to Start Live Video.
What’s more, you are currently live on Instagram! Your devotees may get a warning disclosing to them that you’re gushing live inside the application and they may go along with you.
You will find you are streaming when you see the pink LIVE icon in the top of left corner of the screen. you can do several things from there such as:
- Double tap the screen to switch camera
- Write a comment
- Pin a comment by tapping and holding your finger on it
- Unpin a comment
- Turn off commenting altogether
- Check, how many people are watching
- Check, how long you’ve been streaming for by tapping on the pink LIVE icon
What will happen to the video once it is ended?
Once you stop your live video, it will just disappear completely. That means that no one will be able to replay it or save it, including you. I was thinking that Instagram gave you the option to save your own live video, but it is not available.
So in short, once you stop your live video, it’s no longer visible on Instagram.